För du är underbar.

Lyssnade maxat på denna... för massa år sen... då när Jessicas och Nick:s serie gick på MTV, bl a.
Nu har den fått en riktig betydelse för mig =) Läs texten och kolla videon.... så jäkla ärligt utav mitt liv nu =)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWl7WjAtBME&NR=1
video
och texten... (Underbart att vara tillsammans med en fin karl som jag vet aldrig skulle knasa eller såra mig... på något sätt.... )

The real me is a Southern girl 
With her Levi's on and an open heart 
Wish I could save the world 
Like I was Supergirl 
The real me used to laugh all night 
Lying in the grass, just talking 'bout love 
But lately I've been jaded 
Life got so complicated 

I start thinking about it 
Almost forgot what it was like 
To know when it feels right 

But with you 
I can let my hair down 
I can say anything crazy 
I know you'll catch me right before I hit the ground 
With nothing but a T-shirt on 
I never felt so beautiful 
Baby, as I do now 
Now that I'm with you 

With you 
With you 
With you 
Now that I'm with you 

You speak and it's like a song 
And just like that, all my walls come down 
It's like a private joke 
Just meant for us to know 
I relate to you naturally 
Everybody else just fades away 
Sometimes it's hard to breathe 
Just knowing you found me 

'Cause I start thinking about it 
I almost forgot what it was like 
To know when love feels right 

'Cause with you 
I can let my hair down 
I can say anything crazy 
I know you'll catch me right before I hit the ground 
With nothing but a T-shirt on 
I never felt so beautiful 
Baby, as I do now 
Now that I'm with you 

With you 
With you 
With you 

Come and take me 
Love you, save me 
Like nobody else 
Now I can be myself with you 

I can let my hair down 
I can say anything crazy 
I know you'll catch me right before I hit the ground 
With nothing but a T-shirt on 
I never felt so beautiful 
Baby, as I do now 
Now that I'm with you 

I can let my hair down 
I can say anything crazy 
I know you'll catch me right before I hit the ground 
With nothing but a T-shirt on 
I never felt so beautiful 
Baby, as I do now 
Now that I'm with you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0